Walking on eggshells

Joseph-the cuts on my arm have started to heal-and thus, they have started to hurt. They echo my heart and soul, tough I am sure you cannnot imagine what the pain is like for either…your every emotion has always been self manufactured in order to manipulate…I am sure that you have always done so as an adult-you said that as a child you learned to do whatever you needed to feed yourself and your sister. I’ve spoken with your mother-she doesnt sound that batty, although you were right about one thing-her language skills are lousy on paper.

these cuts in my arm were put there by me-but they are your work, my love. I miss your lying face. i miss your lying arms and i miss your lying lips. my body misses yours like none other. there will be no one else for me. i will always love you.

jaysomebody

Leave a Reply

