Cosmic Reboot Button Needed

10943699_815677541801663_6927035874634525499_n

So I find myself with my daily favourite-the taste of my own shoe leather in my mouth. I cannot but help to self-sabotague and self-destruct.

Yes, I have no filters on my big mouth. Yes, it is equally true that I am as aggressive as a stepped on pit viper. And, yes, it is understood that I have no idea what a boundary is let alone how to retain one… But i like him. Could even head toward falling seriously in like with him.

Except…I blew it to hell.

Leave a Reply

